No results have been found for your request.
Loading...
Reload

People

Manager   
Jaanus Beilmann jaanus@piletilevi.ee 
Administrative assistant   
Kersti Uude kersti@piletilevi.ee 
Secretary     
Kristi Aunap info@piletilevi.ee 
Secretary   
Kerlin Reiljan info@piletilevi.ee 
    
SALES DEPARTMENT:   
Sales manager   
Hanna Jõgis hanna@piletilevi.ee 
Project manager   
Juliana Nurk juliana@piletilevi.ee 
Project manager   
Kert Ritso kert@piletilevi.ee 
Project manager   
Olga Prokofjeva 

olga@piletilevi.ee

 
  

 

 

ADMINISTRATION OF SALES PROGRAM: 
Administrator   
Ulla Tõniste ulla@piletilevi.ee 
Administrator   
Maria Roosileht maria.roosileht@piletilevi.ee 
Administrator   
Kristina Dragun kristina@piletilevi.ee 
    
Development project manager   
Laura Lobjakas laura@piletilevi.ee 
ITadministrator   
Kristiine Pärna 

kristiine@piletilevi.ee

 

MARKETING- AND ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT:
   
Marketing assistant   
Irina Moiseenko irina@piletilevi.ee 
Marketing specialist   
Meril Beilmann meril@piletilevi.ee 
    
BOOK-KEEPING:   
Financial manager   
Viivika Ikla viivika@piletilevi.ee 
Book-keeper   
Triin Kalmu triin@piletilevi.ee 
Book-keeper   
Marit Malm marit@piletilevi.ee 
Book-keeper   
Anne Krõman anne@piletilevi.ee 
Book-keeper   
Pillerin Maninen pillerin@piletilevi.ee 
Book-keeper   
Kadri Niinemaa kadri@piletilevi.ee 
TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT:    
IT technician   
Hanna Jairus hanna.jairus@piletilevi.ee 
Software developer   
Jan Treier jan@piletilevi.ee 
IT specialist   
Rauno Murakas rauno@piletilevi.ee 
IT specialist   
Anet Kivirand anet@piletilevi.ee